Project

General

Profile

Bug #2849

Modifier message si répertoire patient déjà existant

Added by Mikaël Ates almost 11 years ago. Updated over 8 years ago.

Status:
Rejeté
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Target version:
Start date:
07 May 2013
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Patch proposed:
No
Planning:

Description

Lorsque l'utilisateur clique sur 'Créer répertoire patient', bouton en bas à droite de l'onglet Général du dossier patient, il apparaît toujours le message 'Répertoire patient créé' que le répertoire soit créé ou non car déjà existant.
Il faudrait adapater le message si le répertoire n'est pas créé ou s'il est simplement renommé.

History

#1

Updated by Mikaël Ates almost 11 years ago

  • Description updated (diff)
#2

Updated by Mikaël Ates almost 11 years ago

  • Project changed from APS42 to Calebasse
  • Priority changed from Normal to Bas
  • Target version deleted (0.9)
#3

Updated by Mikaël Ates almost 10 years ago

  • Assignee set to Jérôme Schneider
  • Priority changed from Bas to Normal
  • Target version set to 1.1.3

Peut-on faire cela simplement ?

#4

Updated by Mikaël Ates almost 10 years ago

  • Target version changed from 1.1.3 to 1.3
  • Patch proposed set to No
#5

Updated by Frédéric Péters over 8 years ago

  • Assignee deleted (Jérôme Schneider)

Also available in: Atom PDF