Project

General

Profile

« Previous | Next » 

Revision cfbe06e8

Added by Benjamin Dauvergne over 11 years ago

personnes: make worker delete return to the worker listing, not the worker update view which does not exist anymore

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted